Home » Uncategorized » Day 29: whole30

Day 29: whole30

So I did really well today food wise. I had my omelet for breakfast and then for lunch I skipped everything from the low country boil except the shrimp (everything was cooked in a whole30 compliant boil). There was a birthday cake for my birthday and I skipped it. I opted for an extra helping of the fruit salad instead (thank goodness it was strawberry cake and not coconut!). For dinner we had green chicken and grilled zucchini. Delicious! Tomorrow is my last official last day! I know I haven’t stuck with it but I’ve done 1000% better than I was doing before! I’ve really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

