Home » Uncategorized » Day 28: whole30

Day 28: whole30

Made great choices all day. Then we ate out for dinner and went completely not whole30. We’ve been planning this dinner for months and so I knew it was coming. I’m just proud of myself for not blowing the whole day (especially when I was starving and no healthy options were in sight) because I knew I’d be off it for dinner. The most tempting part of today was going by a sonic on our way to Publix to pick up fruit and not stopping to get a Reese’s sonic blast (we don’t have sonic in Rhode Island so this could be justified as enjoying something we don’t have at home).

Anyways, tomorrow is a big party (complete with birthday cake for my birthday) so it will be a great test to see how I do with a temptation that I’ve said I’m not giving in to.

Leave a Reply

