Home » Uncategorized » Day 18: whole30

Day 18: whole30

Today was day 18 and it really has just become routine to not make bad food choices. I no longer think I’m gonna die because I don’t get popcorn at the movie (or raisinets, those are my favorite!). What I’m really excited about is the fact that I haven’t just decide to screw the whole diet because I cheated a little. In the past, if I messed up one time or one day I’d just decide to give up entirely on the diet, but not this time! I’m so proud of the progress I’ve made and I kinda wish the 30 days wasn’t going to end. I just don’t know how much self control I’m gonna have afterwards and I like where I’m at now…

Leave a Reply

