Home » Uncategorized » Day 17: whole30

Day 17: whole30

So, I had a few drinks yesterday (day 17) that weren’t whole30 approved, but other than that I followed the whole30. I tried to stay away from beer or overly sugary drinks at least.

Today (day 18) is another day on vacation! I’m fairly certain that I will follow the whole30 diet today. This is mainly because the thought of alcohol is not appealing in the least bit today.

Even though I’m cheating, I’m still eating a lot better than I was three weeks ago. I choose salads whenever possible and I pay attention to what I order and what’s being put on it. I can’t wait for 12 more days when I will be home and I can weigh myself and try on my “skinny” jeans!

Leave a Reply

