Home » Uncategorized » Day 12: whole30

Day 12: whole30

So I’m including a picture of my delicious dinner from tonight. Nothing special to report. Tomorrow I’m running the peachtree road race, I get access to the free Waffle House sponsored hospitality suite after the race and I’ve decided that if I want to cheat tomorrow then I am going to. I’m not obsessing about it, but I’m not gonna cheat myself out of it either.

Here’s what I know for sure:
Breakfast: hamburger steak, leftover spaghetti squash, a little applesauce, and a banana
Lunch: who knows? Maybe tuna salad on a salad
Dinner: pork ribs baked in the oven and then grilled with this BBQ sauce, plus sweet potatoes, and zucchini

Have a great 4th everybody!

20130703-220340.jpg

Leave a Reply

